Administration

Dr. Amy Gile

Executive Direct of Teaching and Learning
amy_gile@dpsk12.org

Janis Dickman

Director of Culture & Community Engagement
janis_dickman@dpsk12.org

Shauntay Larson

Assistant Dean of Culture
shauntay_larson@dpsk12.org

Classroom Teachers

Meredith Bush

ECE, 3-Year-Old Program
meredith_bush@dpsk12.org

Christine Gibb

ECE, 4-Year-Old Program
christine_gibb@dpsk12.org

Laura Schmidt

ECE, 4-Year-Old-Program
laura_schmidt@dpsk12.org

Support Specialists

Lou (Lourdes) Gonzalez

Reading/Math Intervention & Teacher Leader

Amy Infante

Read/Math Intervention & Teacher Leader
amy_infante@dpsk12.org

Brittany Philipsen

Reading/Math Intervention & Teacher Leader
brittany_philipsen@dpsk12.org

Efrain Davila

English Language Acquisition
EFRAIN_DAVILASALAZAR@dpsk12.org

Joy Carreno

English Language Acquisition/Intervention
Joy_Carreno@dpsk12.org

Allison Valvo

Special Education Teacher
allison_valvo@dpsk12.org

Megan West

Special Education Teacher
megan_west@dpsk12.org

Elizabeth Busch

Speech Language Therapist
ELIZABETH_BUSCH@dpsk12.org

Project Based Learning Team

Elizabeth Babowice

Project Based Learning Coordinator & Teacher Leader
elizabeth_babowice@dpsk12.org

Elisabeth Cook

Project Based Learning
ELISABETH_COOK@dpsk12.org

Lauren McCann

Project Based Learning
lauren_mccann@dpsk12.org

Dr. Coy Rice

Project Based Learning/Gifted and Talented
coy_rice@dpsk12.org

Specials Team

Karen Casner

Spanish Enrichment
KAREN_CASNER@dpsk12.org To visit Ms. Casner's website, click the link below:

Zach Hodges

Physical Education
zach_hodges@dpsk12.org